Blogathon

I really want to invest in this blog, but consistency and content are my most difficult obstacles to circumvent. For that reason, I am going to begin a month of posting every day.

In one month, I want to have accomplished a few things. I want to write better posts, inspire myself to write out organized posts about specific content, and reach a level of authenticity that I cannot seem to find in my actual life. I also want to develop a habit of posting so that I don’t allow a month to pass without updating this blog. The posts will probably be brief, but I think that’s okay as long as I concentrate fully on what I’m saying, rather than how much I’m saying. Tomorrow begins my month-long blogging marathon.

Welcome to my Blogathon.

Leave a Reply

