Internet woes

Woe is me, for my internet is dead.

This not-having-internet thing is a really bother. A lot of my life is spent on the Internet, and so I have lost a lot of my life. #blogathon is struggling. I’m not up-to-date on practically any of the topics I usually keep up with. Also, I have tons of free time with nothing to fill up the monotony. I wish I could entertain myself outside of the internet but somehow, I have lost that ability.

So, I pass the days away by strumming a ukulele, doing yard work, and thinking about stuff. I’m really good about thinking about stuff. Other than that, I have nothing to do. It’s incredibly frustrating to have no idea what I’m supposed to be doing. Help.

Leave a Reply

